Contact

Mailing Address:

Artists' Guild of Columbia County
Box 533
Evans, Georgia 30809

Email:

info@artistguildcc.org

 

2017 Meetings

The Guild meets monthly, alternating second Tuesdays and Saturdays at Church of Our Savior, 4227 Columbia Road.

Saturday, January 14, 10:30 am
Saturday, February 11, 10:30 am
Saturday, March 11, 10:30 am
Tuesday, April 11, 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 10:30 am AT ART IN THE PARK
Tuesday, June 13, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 8, 7:00pm 
Saturday, September 9, 10:30 am
Tuesday, October 10, 7:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 10:30 am

Support the Guild through Amazon Smile!

Now, whenever you buy things at Amazon, you can donate to the Guild via the Amazon Smile program.

Artists' Guild of Columbia County is now a member of Amazon Smile Foundation. 0.5% of the purchase price of eligible products goes to charitable organizations selected by their customers.

  • Go to AmazonSmile >>> smile.amazon.com <<<
  • Choose Artists Guild of Columbia County (EIN:20-1342002)
  • Funds will be awarded quarterly.

For those of you who already shop Amazon, this change will be insignificant to you but very significant to the Guild. For those of you who have yet to shop Amazon, now is a good reason to give it a try.